Wonderful Food Wednesday Blog Hop

Who could resist a blog hop like this?? I will tell you NOT I. Family, Food, And Travel invited me to take part in this blog hop. And of course on the hills of making one of my favorite meals I had to oblige. I had done some research on clean eating a few months ago after seeing in on MoscatoMom. I came across this recipe and I was so excited to try it but had some reservations on how my kids would react with all of the veggies and green “things” (as they call them).  However, I let them all pitch in on prepping, chopping, and cooking and to my surprise my kids ate like champions!! They ate veggies that day I thought I would have to hide in food to ever get them to taste. The whole time they were eating they were commenting on how YUMMY dinner was. I was AMAZED, to say the least. So therefore, I think Clean Eating Stir Fry is a wonderful food. To get the recipe click here. Trust me you will not regret making this.

Here is a photo from the website

 

Doesn’t it just make your Mouth Water!!

Happy Blog Hopping and Wonderful Eating!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dbrownblogs
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 05:01:13

    Reblogged this on SonomaLiving.

    Reply

  2. Jessica
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 15:06:27

    Looks great. I love stir fry.

    Thanks for linking up with us at Wonderful Food Wednesday!

    Jessica @ At Home Take 2
    http://www.athometake2.com

    Reply

Let me know what you think, I always follow back!!

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
BlogWithIntegrity.com
