7 Questions #1

My daughter pretending to be a superhero with her blanky when she was two 🙂

 

1. I say “Jump” You say ______.
How high?

2. What is your favorite flower?
I am a big fan of Roses in every color I know that is sort of cliché but it’s true 🙂

3. If you had to choose between having plumbing or electricity, which would you choose?
Plumbing for sure my kids would never survive without it.
4. What is your go-to funny youtube video? (keep ’em clean)

No Doubt the Talking Twins is Hilarious!! They are having a serious Convo.

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/_JmA2ClUvUY&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

 

5. Do you think dreams mean something?
Lord, I hope not because sometimes I have some mega crazy dreams. But I have had a couple of dreams that came true.

6. Do you collect anything?
Yes actually two things I have my Grandma’s Bell Collection that is very important to me and I also collect angels I have 4 shelves of them

7. You’re in a situation that is everything it should be. You’re with the right people, in the right place, doing the right things, but it doesn’t “feel” right… What do you do?
I trust my gut. If it doesn’t feel right then something is wrong. My gut has never stirred me wrong. I like to think my gut feelings come from the Holy Spirit within me.

 

Link Up Here:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beckie
    Sep 06, 2012 @ 05:14:41

    You might think choosing roses is cliche but actually I think you’re only the second person in the link up to choose roses as their favorite flower. So really it’s not cliche at all! Roses are gorgeous! And they’re easily one of the best smelling flowers : ]

    Reply

    • The TT Diaries
      Sep 08, 2012 @ 01:54:59

      I agree they are one of the best smelling flowers and I am not a romantic by no means but I do love it when my Hubby buys me roses 🙂 He gets brownie points when he does that LOL.

      Reply

  2. tiff@thecoffeehouse
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 02:17:58

    Awww. Your daughter was such a cute little two year old! Makes me miss my baby nephew even more. Can’t wait until he’s two!

    Reply

    • The TT Diaries
      Sep 15, 2012 @ 02:16:17

      Thank you very much. She is so much bigger now. She just turned 7 in June but to be honest a lot of my funny pictures are of her she has always been very outgoing and wild.

      Reply

Let me know what you think, I always follow back!!

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
BlogWithIntegrity.com
