My First Nomination YAY!!

I am so excited a fellow blogger friend at Love, The Skinnys nominated my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award. This is great especially since I am so new to the blogging universe. It really did make my day. Thank you Deidre very much.

THE RULES
1. Nominate up to 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
2. Let the nominated bloggers know that they have been nominated for this award.
3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who has nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post.

7 RANDOM FACTS
1. I was a teen mother of twins.
2. I do not like anything that is artificially flavored strawberry.
3. I am allergic to Star  Anise.
4. I have an order for how I take a shower meaning wash hair, shave legs, wash face, and wash body. It has to be in that exact order every time I can not deviate from that pattern.
5. I have only been to the beach one time in my life and I did not get to swim in the ocean while I was there 😦
6. I have a habit of starting several books at once and getting the stories confused.
7. My biggest fear in the whole wide world is that any of my three girls will end up a teen mom like I was.

MY 15 NOMINEES

Structure in a Unstructured Life

Mommy’s Juice

Stealing Faith

Upward Not Inward

Make Me Up Mandy

Dimples and Delights

Family Birds Nest

Like a Bird Blog

Ashlee Nikol

Deligted

Singed Wing Angels Pad

In a Valley by the River

Eternally Significant

Second Hand Solace

Day to Day Life

Please take some time to stop by their blogs and show them some love.

LOVE TT

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kerry
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 18:20:20

    Congratulations on the award!
    Also thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Reply

  2. Becky {this is happiness}
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 01:22:12

    Congrats on the award. Thanks for stopping by my site! Now following you via linky followers and looking forward to reading a bit more 🙂

    Reply

  3. Rachel
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 12:31:15

    Congratulations on the award! I can’t believe you’ve only been to the beach once–you’re going to have to go sometime! I’m not at all a fan of actually swimming in salt water though…If you want to swim I’d recommend an inland lake rather than an ocean!

    Reply

    • The TT Diaries
      Sep 17, 2012 @ 21:35:27

      I keep telling myself that we are going to go to the beach as a family every year and somehow we never get there. I really would like to go I think it would be a good family day. Oh we have a lake near were we live that we go to every year I love going for the day to swim and cookout.

      Reply

  4. Danielle Barfield
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 15:30:59

    I’m a new follower, just stopped by from the Blog Hop.
    Visit me @
    http://unorganizedchaosx3.blogspot.com
    http://diaryofabfmama.blogspot.com

    Reply

Let me know what you think, I always follow back!!

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
BlogWithIntegrity.com
